Coop Logo

CoopMobile customer care

within Switzerland:
0800 780 782
from abroad:
0041 78 780 782 0

Use your Superpoints

 


Use your Superpoints

Pay with  Super Points

As a CoopMobile Abo customer, you can pay all or part of your monthly bill using your Super Points:

Superpunkte

1,500  Super Points = CHF 15.- credited to your account

3,000  Super Points = CHF 30.- credited to your account

This is how it works:

  1. Select one of the amounts below (CHF 15.– = 1,500 Super Points, CHF 30.– = 3,000 Super Points) by clicking on it.
  2. Enter your phone number in the box provided.
  3. Decide on the amount of credit. For example, if you choose three times 15 CHF, then you need 3 x 1,500  Super Points (= a total of 4,500 Super Points). Important: You can pay up to a maximum of 120 CHF (=12,000 Super Points) per month!
  4. Then click on the "Put in basket" button.
  5. Then follow the instructions.

The points are deducted from your Supercard account and the corresponding amount in francs is credited to your monthly bill. The credit is usually taken into account for your next monthly bill. If the transaction takes place after the 4th of the month, the credit will be used to pay your next but one monthly bill.

E.g.: On 3 December, you select an amount of 15 CHF (= 1,500 Super Points).This amount is used to pay December's monthly bill. If the transaction takes place on 17 December, the credit is used to pay January's monthly bill.

Important: If your contract expires and your final balance is positive thanks to the payment of your Super Points, then the Super Points are credited back to your Supercard account. Super Points cannot be reimbursed in cash.

 

CHF 15.- credited to your account:

Here

 

CHF 30.- credited to your account:

Here

 

CHF 60.- credited to your account:

Here

Coop Logo

CoopMobile service clients

en Suisse:
0800 780 782
depuis l'étranger:
0041 78 780 782 0

Téléphoner avec des superpoints


Superpoints

Payer avec des superpoints

En tant que client CoopMobile Abo, vous pouvez régler votre facture mensuelle en tout ou en partie avec des superpoints :

Superpunkte

1500 superpoints = CHF 15.− en moins sur votre facture

3000 superpoints = CHF 30.− en moins sur votre facture

Comment ça marche:

  1. Choisissez l'un des deux montants proposés (CHF 15 = 1500 superpoints, 30 CHF = 3000 superpoints) en cliquant sur le bouton correspondant.
  2. Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone dans le champ prévu à cet effet.
  3. Choisissez le nombre de crédits: pour 3 x CHF 15.−, il faut par exemple 3 x 1500 superpoints (= 4500 superpoints au total). Important: la limite est fixée à CHF 120 (= 12 000 superpoints) par mois.
  4. Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton "Ajouter au panier".
  5. Suivez les instructions.

Les points sont débités de votre compte Supercard et leur valeur en francs suisses est créditée sur votre facture mensuelle. L'encaissement de votre crédit a lieu normalement sur la facture mensuelle suivante. Si la transaction a eu lieu après le 4 du mois, le crédit est pris en compte sur la facture du mois d'après en raison du délai d'enregistrement.

Ex.: vous sélectionnez un montant de CHF 15.− (=1500 superpoints) le 3 décembre. Ce montant est imputé sur votre facture de décembre. La transaction est enregistrée le 17 décembre, mais le crédit n'est imputée que sur la facture de janvier.

Important: si le contrat arrive à échéance et votre solde final est positif parce que vous avez payé avec des superpoints, ceux-ci seront crédités à nouveau sur votre compte Supercard. Les superpoints ne peuvent être convertis en espèces.

 

 

CHF 15.- en moins sur votre facture:

Ici

 

CHF 30.- en moins sur votre facture:

Ici

 

CHF 60.- en moins sur votre facture:

Ici